Latest Products https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in Latest Products Fri, 03 Dec 2021 16:42:09 +0530 en-us https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in Wheat Seeds https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm Basmati Rice Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1401 Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/1401-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/1401-basmati-rice.htm Basmati Rice Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/1509-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/1509-basmati-rice.htm Basmati Rice Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm Basmati Rice Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm Basmati Rice Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/traditional-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/traditional-basmati-rice.htm Basmati Rice Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Black Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/raw-black-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/raw-black-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Broken Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/raw-broken-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/raw-broken-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Non Basmati Parboiled Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/brown-non-basmati-parboiled-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/brown-non-basmati-parboiled-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati HMT Raw Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/non-basmati-hmt-raw-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/non-basmati-hmt-raw-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Idli Non Basmati Steam Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/idli-non-basmati-steam-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/idli-non-basmati-steam-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 8 Parboiled Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ir-8-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ir-8-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 36 Raw Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ir-36-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ir-36-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Steam Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ir-64-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ir-64-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jasmine Steam Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/jasmine-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/jasmine-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Matta Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/raw-matta-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/raw-matta-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Miniket Non Basmati Raw Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/miniket-non-basmati-raw-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/miniket-non-basmati-raw-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Parboiled Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/sharbati-parboiled-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/sharbati-parboiled-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Steamed Ponni Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/non-basmati-steamed-ponni-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/non-basmati-steamed-ponni-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Steam Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/pusa-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/pusa-steam-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Sella Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/raw-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/raw-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Sugandha Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/steam-sugandha-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/steam-sugandha-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Swarna Steam Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/swarna-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/swarna-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Parboiled Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/1509-parboiled-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/1509-parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Raw Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/1121-raw-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/1121-raw-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Parboiled Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/1121-parboiled-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/1121-parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Steam Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1401 Basmati Steam Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/1401-basmati-steam-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/1401-basmati-steam-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1401 Raw Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/1401-raw-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/1401-raw-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Raw Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/1509-raw-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/1509-raw-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Steam Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/1509-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/1509-steam-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Raw Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/pusa-raw-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/pusa-raw-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Raw Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/sharbati-raw-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/sharbati-raw-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Steam Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/sharbati-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/sharbati-steam-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Parboiled Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ir-64-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ir-64-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Steam Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/sona-masoori-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/sona-masoori-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Broken Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/steam-broken-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/steam-broken-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1401 Parboiled Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/1401-parboiled-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/1401-parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Raw Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/traditional-raw-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/traditional-raw-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Steam Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/traditional-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/traditional-steam-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Animal Feed Wheat Seeds https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/animal-feed-wheat-seeds.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/animal-feed-wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Wheat Seeds https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/black-wheat-seeds.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/black-wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Wheat Seeds https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/high-quality-wheat-seeds.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/high-quality-wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Wheat Seeds https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/hybrid-wheat-seeds.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/hybrid-wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Long Grain Wheat Seeds https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/long-grain-wheat-seeds.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/long-grain-wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Wheat Seeds https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/organic-wheat-seeds.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/organic-wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Parboiled Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/pusa-parboiled-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/pusa-parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm Basmati Rice Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Sugandha Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/raw-sugandha-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/raw-sugandha-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Sugandha Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/parboiled-sugandha-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/parboiled-sugandha-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sella Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/sella-basmati-rice.htm Basmati Rice Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/broken-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/broken-basmati-rice.htm Basmati Rice Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Parboiled Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/traditional-parboiled-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/traditional-parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm Non Basmati Rice Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Sona Masoori Raw Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/non-basmati-sona-masoori-raw-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/non-basmati-sona-masoori-raw-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jasmine Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/jasmine-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/jasmine-non-basmati-rice.htm Non Basmati Rice Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jasmine Raw Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/jasmine-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/jasmine-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Swarna Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/swarna-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/swarna-non-basmati-rice.htm Non Basmati Rice Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Swarna Raw Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/swarna-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/swarna-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Swarna Parboiled Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/swarna-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/swarna-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Matta Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/matta-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/matta-non-basmati-rice.htm Non Basmati Rice Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Matta Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/parboiled-matta-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/parboiled-matta-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/black-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/black-non-basmati-rice.htm Non Basmati Rice Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HMT Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/hmt-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/hmt-non-basmati-rice.htm Non Basmati Rice Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati HMT Parboiled Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/non-basmati-hmt-parboiled-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/non-basmati-hmt-parboiled-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati HMT Steam Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/non-basmati-hmt-steam-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/non-basmati-hmt-steam-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 36 Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ir-36-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ir-36-non-basmati-rice.htm Non Basmati Rice Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 36 Parboiled Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ir-36-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ir-36-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 36 Steam Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ir-36-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ir-36-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm Non Basmati Rice Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Raw Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ir-64-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ir-64-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 8 Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ir-8-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ir-8-non-basmati-rice.htm Non Basmati Rice Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 8 Steam Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ir-8-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ir-8-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 8 Raw Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ir-8-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ir-8-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ponni-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ponni-non-basmati-rice.htm Non Basmati Rice Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Raw Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ponni-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ponni-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Parboiled Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ponni-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/ponni-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/broken-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/broken-non-basmati-rice.htm Non Basmati Rice Fri, 09 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Steam Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/broken-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/broken-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Raw Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/broken-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/broken-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Parboiled Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/broken-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/broken-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Idli Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/idli-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/idli-non-basmati-rice.htm Non Basmati Rice Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Idli Non Basmati Raw Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/idli-non-basmati-raw-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/idli-non-basmati-raw-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Idli Non Basmati Parboiled Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/idli-non-basmati-parboiled-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/idli-non-basmati-parboiled-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Miniket Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/miniket-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/miniket-non-basmati-rice.htm Non Basmati Rice Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Miniket Non Basmati Parboiled Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/miniket-non-basmati-parboiled-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/miniket-non-basmati-parboiled-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR11 Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/pr11-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/pr11-non-basmati-rice.htm Non Basmati Rice Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR11 Steam Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/pr11-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/pr11-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR11 Raw Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/pr11-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/pr11-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR11 Parboiled Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/pr11-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/pr11-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Non Basmati Rice https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/brown-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.rajrajeshwari.co.in/brown-non-basmati-rice.htm Non Basmati Rice Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530